Corporate Coworking

Today’s companies are facing greater challenges than ever before. Global competition, digital transformation, changing employee demands, competition for high potentials, rising demand for innovations - all this calls for an entirely new mindset and novel approaches. Studies have shown that teams work more successfully and creatively and are more effective at exploiting potential than lone individuals. Inspiring, and above all diverse working environments are essentlal here, providing settings in which talents can develop and the innovative strength of each individual can achieve exponential growth. Not only global players have recognized this fact, but also SMEs, as well as small, ambitious firms and management consultancies.

Ideal corporate solutions

Corporate Coworking is the blueprint for business success in the future. Thanks to virtually unlimited scalability, workspaces can be precisely tailored to each project as required – taking into account team size, project duration, optimum fittings and even the specific demands of the task at hand. Plug & Play enables employees to focus on team spirit and team play right from the word go: everything else is provided as a reliable, professional service. This is why not only companies love this approach but also members of generations Y and Z.

The foundation for success

Right from the outset, we left nothing to chance. The services Design Offices provide derive from extensive international research. The Design Offices method was developed based on the collected findings of countless studies and has become a trend-setting force within the new world of work. In developing this method, the four most important types of work were identified and the optimum facilities were created for each one.
Do you want to get your job done efficiently in your own office with access to a wide range of services? Our solution: Office Spaces
Collaboration and encounters with fascinating individuals and brands – for fresh inspiration, perspectives and ideas.
Our solution: Coworking Spaces
Multifunctional spaces for agile workshops, productive meetings, training sessions or presentations.
Our solution: Meeting Spaces
Networking as a setting for interpersonal connections and unforgettable events. Our solution: Conference Spaces

Corporate Coworking

Unternehmen sind heute mit größeren Herausforderungen konfrontiert als je zuvor. Der globale Wettbewerb, die digitale Transformation, die veränderten Anforderungen der Mitarbeiter, der Konkurrenzkampf um High Potentials, der wachsende Bedarf an Innovationen, all dies erfordert ein neues Denken und Handeln. Untersuchungen haben gezeigt, dass Teams erfolgreicher und kreativer arbeiten und Potenziale effizienter ausschöpfen, als Einzelkämpfer das tun können. Dafür werden inspirierende und vor allem vielfältige Arbeitslandschaften gebraucht, in denen sich Talente entfalten können und in denen die Innovationskraft jedes Einzelnen exponentiell wächst. Das haben nicht nur die Global Player erkannt, sondern längst auch der Mittelstand, genau wie ambitionierte kleine Unternehmen oder Unternehmensberatungen.

Ideale Lösung für Unternehmen

Corporate Coworking ist die Blaupause für alle zukünftigen Unternehmenserfolge. Dank einer nahezu uneingeschränkten Skalierbarkeit lassen sich die gewünschten Arbeitsräume auf jedes Projekt präzise zuschneiden – von der Teamgröße, dem Projektzeitraum, der optimalen Ausstattung bis zu den besonderen Anforderungen der jeweiligen Aufgabe. Die Mitarbeiter können sich dank Plug & Play vom ersten Augenblick an auf das Teamplay fokussieren. Um alles andere kümmert sich der professionelle und vor allem verlässliche Service. Gründe, warum nicht nur Unternehmen, sondern auch die Angehörigen der Generationen Y und Z so begeistert sind.

Die Basis für den Erfolg

Von Anfang an wurde bei uns nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Das Angebot von Design Offices basiert auf umfassenden internationalen Researches. Aus den gesammelten Erkenntnissen zahlloser Untersuchungen wurde die Design Offices Methode entwickelt, die richtungsweisend für die neue Arbeitswelt geworden ist. Dabei wurden die vier wichtigsten Arbeitsarten identifiziert und jeweils das beste Angebot dafür geschaffen.
Seinen Job hocheffizient im eigenen Büro erledigen und dabei auf ein großes Service-Angebot zugreifen. Unsere Lösung: Office Spaces
Zusammenarbeit und Begegnungen mit spannenden Menschen und Marken inspirieren zu neuen Ansichten und Ideen. Unsere Lösung: Coworking Spaces
Multifunktionale Räume für agile Workshops, produktive Meetings, Trainings oder Präsentationen. Unsere Lösung: Meeting Spaces
Networking als Ereignis und Rahmen für persönliche Vernetzung und unvergessliche Veranstaltungen. Unsere Lösung: Conference Spaces