Feel good work better.

"Feel good work better" - that's not just Design Offices' slogan and our customer promise, it's also the values we stand by. We’ll make your working life easier so that you can simply "get things done". Go ahead, be creative, productive, innovative with us - we'll take care of all the rest. We have already created agile work environments at over 40 locations across Germany. Whether it’s start-ups or larger companies - at Design Offices, every team size will find the ideal workplace. And by the way, even though we like to hear the compliment: We can do a lot more than just look stunning.

12 reasons why Design Offices is the picture-perfect place for creative, productive and flexible working:

1. Made in Germany: from the initial foundation in Nuremberg to German market leader.

Helping to shape New Work in Germany and creating special workspaces to finally replace traditional office cubicles: this is the vision that moved Michael O. Schmutzer to found Design Offices GmbH in Nuremberg in 2008. Today, we are the German market leader and acknowledged expert for flex offices. At more than 40 locations in 15 cities, our customers from near and far are working by the hour, day, month or over the long-term. While our locations continue to grow just like our expertise, Design Offices remains one thing first and foremost at its core: New Work made in Germany.

2. The all-inclusive, all-round solution for New Work: our product diversity for agile working.

Agile working calls for flexible working landscapes. Design Offices offers the right space for every occasion. Whether it's an entire floor, coworking spaces or a meeting room. In this way, the environment can be simply and easily adapted to our customers’ individual needs. From agile workshops to customer meetings with a fireside flair to sundowners on the roof terrace: we offer all these options under a single roof. And New Work for everyone: Our inspiring spaces are accessible to the entire community - executive offices with special status behind closed doors is a thing of the past.

3. Straight from the heart: enthusiastic customers speak for themselves.

Top service with top ratings. Working at Design Offices is convenient and straight forward. Arrive, plug in your laptop, get started. We stand by our claim: With our all-round service, we ensure that our customers can take care of what really matters – and we’ll take of all the rest. From competent reception, including mail service and excellent advice, to cleaning and catering, we guarantee a uniform top standard at all our locations. Naturally, you can also register your business address with us. Enthusiastic customers are our highest aspiration.

4. Strong partners: People who give their all need the best possible set-up.

According to the Federal Statistical Office, full-time employees in Germany spent an average of 41 hours per week at work in 2019. That's why it's essential that the workplace where we spend our time, often day in, day out, meets the highest safety and health standards. It all starts with the right fittings, furniture and equipment - at Design Offices, we team up with our partners to ensure that our customers work in an ideal set-up. Height-adjustable desks, ergonomic seating for a healthy back, as well as cozy lounge areas, optimal lighting for the eyes, first-class coffee machines for the soul - and if you want to move around a bit more, just grab one of our rental bicycles free of charge. We’ll make sure that everything is available - so that our customers can concentrate on their work.

5. Fast and secure instead of slow and sleepy connections: reliable technology, anytime, any place.

Also in the New Normal, reliability forms the foundation of the working world – and this holds especially true for technology, because whoever has experienced Internet problems during an important video call will know just how frustrating this can be. Our Design Offices locations impress with their outstanding IT infrastructure. This starts with seemingly small things, such as printing and scanning in split seconds via Papercut interface and continues with redundant and synchronous Internet lines from no less than three different providers - which together offer high availability of 99.9% in connection with a bandwidth of up to 500 Mbit/s for downloading and uploading. Add to that IT onboarding in just a few minutes, rapid response times with our own IT hotline until 10 p.m., and advanced, leading edge optional (security) solutions such as VPN, local access systems, exclusive IP addresses, botnet protection, and much more.

6. Analog or digital: why not just opt for both as a hybrid solution?

Our customers have the choice - in every respect. You can experience every location virtually in 3D via Matterport or just pay us a visit live on site. Book rooms digitally via DO.App or get personal advice at the reception. Bring hybrid meetings to life with interactive touchscreens, 360-degree meeting cameras and green-screen digital spaces - or would you rather write and paste ideas all over the walls with the whole team in a creative workshop? And why decide one way or the other in the first place? Go ahead and simply combine real and virtual post-its in a hybrid format, anything is possible. Even our free rental bikes are available with or without electricity. Maximum flexibility for our customers - whether online, offline or hybrid. For us, the new world of work is already the New Normal.

7. Working environments made to measure: flexible instead of one size fits all.

New Work is individual, flexible and freely designable. Design Offices stands for exactly this way of working - we are firmly convinced that there is no universal standard solution for agile work environments, but the right customized solution for activity-based working. Every start-up, every SME and every corporation has individual needs. Our customers decide for themselves whether they want to use premises by the hour or by the day, monthly or even annually. Whether today in the home office, tomorrow with us as your third place and the day after tomorrow as headquarters. At over 40 locations throughout Germany, you can work exactly where it suits you best. The number of people, type of use, availability – it’s all customized and flexible.

8. Feel good, work better: Simply focus on the essentials.

Your workplace, our services – now that's real teamwork. Design Offices offers you the perfect framework conditions to work productively. We’ll make everything easy for you, so you can just get on with things. Your only task: just get going and devote yourself to what's important - your creativity, productivity and ultimately your success. As experts in New Work, we leave nothing to be desired: In addition to our fully equipped premises, we offer catering, beverages, reliable cleaning, parcel and reception services and much more. After all, to put it casually, there are more important things to do in modern knowledge work than buying hygiene products, refilling dishwashers and taking away deposits.

9. Convincing design - or as our customers say: 100% instagrammable.

Form follows function - yet we are convinced that an appealing environment is not only conducive to successful work, but in fact essential. That's why the "Design" in our name not only stands for Design Thinking. Every detail in our Design Offices premises has been selected by experts for New Work and invites people to linger and think creatively - whether it's lighting, seating furniture, telephone boxes or roof terraces. While you'll recognize Design Offices across Germany by the signature visual profile we cut, each location has its own unique flair. You'll work in unique buildings with stories that you can make your own when welcoming clients in prestigious surroundings.

10. Safety guaranteed: With a seal of approval.

Design Offices is your certified partner for safe working. Our hygiene and safety measures are geared to guaranteeing the protection of our employees and customers in the best possible way. And we are not just stating this, but we have also had it confirmed: We have been awarded the BAD Occupational Health and Safety Standard Covid-19 Seal as of May 2020 - and we work every day to ensure that our premises meet the highest requirements for occupational health and safety.

11. Naturally sustainable: for a climate-neutral future.

Sustainability is not an option – it is an absolute necessity. Consequently, together with Planetly, we are enabling CO2-neutral work in our premises - in all areas. For example, we have already completely offset our footprint for 2020. In doing so, we are not only paying attention to correct waste separation, but also contributing to our customers having access to an emission-free means of transport at all times with our bicycle fleet. In order to avoid long transport routes, we are cooperating with European and German partners and sourcing regional products for our sites. In terms of energy, Design Offices is also relying on smart and resource-saving solutions - motion detectors in corridors or toilets, for example, guarantee that light sources are only on when and where they are actually required. Since January 2021, we have also been tapping 100% green electricity from renewable sources. What’s more, numerous Design Offices locations have already received LEED Gold certification – thereby representing climate-neutral working environments.

12. Wholeheartedly heart: responsibility that we gladly assume.

We want to give something back to society and create added value through our workspaces – also over and beyond our customer base. That's why we at Design Offices are passionate about supporting social projects. Whether it's leftover food from our first-class catering, jobs for the victims of the Ahr Valley flooding, or IT equipment such as laptops for students as support in times of homeschooling - donations to social institutions are important to us not only for sustainability reasons, but also as contributions to society.

Work creatively, productively and innovatively with us today and tomorrow: Feel good work better!

How can we help you?

(Please fill in or select the marked fields*)

*
*
*
*
*
*

Feel good work better.

Feel good work better” – das ist nicht nur der Slogan von Design Offices und unser Kundenversprechen, sondern auch das, was wir vorleben. Wir machen Ihnen das Arbeitsleben leichter, damit Sie einfach "machen" können. Seien Sie bei uns kreativ, produktiv, innovativ – um den Rest kümmern wir uns. An über 40 Standorten deutschlandweit haben wir bereits agile Arbeitslandschaften geschaffen. Egal ob Start-Ups oder größere Unternehmen – bei Design Offices findet jede Teamgröße ihren idealen Arbeitsplatz. Übrigens, auch wenn wir das Kompliment gerne hören: Wir können noch weitaus mehr, als nur atemberaubend aussehen.

12 Gründe, warum Design Offices der perfekte Ort für kreatives, produktives und flexibles Arbeiten ist:

1. Made in Germany: Von der Gründung in Nürnberg zum deutschen Marktführer.

New Work in Deutschland mitgestalten und besondere Work Spaces schaffen, um traditionelle Bürowaben endlich abzulösen: Diese Vision bewegte Michael O. Schmutzer 2008 dazu, die Design Offices GmbH in Nürnberg zu gründen. Heute sind wir deutscher Marktführer und Experte für Flex Offices. An über 40 Standorten in 15 Städten arbeiten unsere Kunden von überall – und das stunden-, tage- und monatsweise oder langfristig. Während unsere Standorte genau wie unsere Expertise weiterwachsen, bleibt Design Offices im Kern vor allem eines: New Work made in Germany.

2. Die Rundum-Lösung für New Work: Unsere Produktvielfalt für agiles Arbeiten.

Agiles Arbeiten braucht flexible Arbeitslandschaften. Design Offices bietet für jeden Anlass die passende Räumlichkeit. Egal ob ganze Etage, Coworking Space oder Meetingraum. So passt sich die Umgebung ganz einfach an die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden an. Vom agilen Workshop über den Kundentermin mit Kamin-Flair bis hin zum Sundowner auf der Dachterrasse: Bei uns gibt es alle Optionen unter einem Dach. Und dabei New Work für alle: Unsere inspirierenden Flächen sind für die ganze Community zugänglich – Chefbüro mit Sonderstatus hinter verschlossenen Türen war gestern.

3. Von ganzem Herzen: Begeisterte Kunden sprechen für sich.

Top-Service mit Top-Bewertung. Wer bei Design Offices arbeitet, arbeitet unkompliziert. Ankommen, Laptop aufklappen, loslegen. Wir stehen für unseren Claim: Mit unserem Rundum-Service sorgen wir dafür, dass unsere Kunden sich um das kümmern können, was wirklich zählt. Den Rest übernehmen wir – vom kompetenten Empfang inklusive Post-Service über ausgezeichnete Beratung bis hin zu Reinigung und Verpflegung garantieren wir einen einheitlichen Top-Standard an allen unseren Standorten. Natürlich können Sie bei uns auch Ihre Geschäftsadresse anmelden. Begeisterte Kunden sind unser höchster Anspruch.

4. Starke Partner: Wer alles gibt, braucht das bestmögliche Set-Up.

Laut dem statistischen Bundesamt verbrachten Vollzeitbeschäftigte in Deutschland 2019 im Schnitt 41 Stunden pro Woche mit ihrer Arbeit. Deshalb ist es essenziell, dass der Arbeitsplatz, an dem wir uns oft bis tagtäglich aufhalten, höchsten Sicherheits- und Gesundheitsstandards gerecht wird. Mit der richtigen Ausstattung fängt alles an – bei Design Offices sorgen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern dafür, dass unsere Kunden in einem idealen Set-Up arbeiten. Höhenverstellbare Tische, ergonomische Bestuhlung für den Rücken sowie gemütliche Loungeecken, optimale Beleuchtung für die Augen, erstklassige Kaffeemaschinen für die Seele – und wer sich mehr bewegen möchte, nutzt ganz einfach und kostenlos unsere Leihfahrräder. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass alles vorhanden ist – damit unsere Kunden sich auf ihre Arbeit konzentrieren können.

5. Schnell und sicher statt langer Leitung: Zuverlässige Technik, jederzeit.

Auch im New Normal bildet Zuverlässigkeit die Basis der Arbeitswelt – das gilt ganz besonders für die Technik, denn wer schon mal Internet-Probleme während eines wichtigen Videocalls hatte, der kennt den Schmerz. Unsere Design Offices Standorte verfügen über eine hervorragende IT-Infrastruktur. Das fängt mit vermeintlich kleinen Dingen an, wie Drucken und Scannen in Sekunden via Papercut-Schnittstelle und geht weiter über redundante und synchrone Internetleitungen von gleich drei unterschiedlichen Providern – die bieten zusammen eine hohe Verfügbarkeit von 99,9% bei einer Bandbreite von bis zu 500 Mbit/s im Down- und Upload. Dazu kommt IT-Onboarding in wenigen Minuten, schnelle Reaktionszeiten mit eigener IT-Hotline bis 22 Uhr und modernste optionale (Sicherheits-)Lösungen wie VPN, lokale Zugangssysteme, exklusive IP-Adressen, Botnetz-Schutz und vieles mehr.

6. Analog oder digital: Wieso nicht einfach beides als Hybrid-Lösung?

Unsere Kunden haben die Wahl – in jeder Hinsicht. Jeden Standort virtuell in 3D via Matterport erleben oder live vor Ort besichtigen. Räume digital per DO.App buchen oder am Empfang persönlich beraten lassen. Hybrid-Meetings mit interaktiven Touchscreens, 360 Grad-Meetingkameras und Greenscreen-Digital Spaces lebendig werden lassen – oder doch lieber mit dem ganzen Team im Kreativworkshop die Wände mit Ideen vollschreiben und bekleben? Und wieso überhaupt festlegen? Einfach im hybriden Format echte und virtuelle Post-Its kombinieren, alles ist möglich. Selbst unsere kostenlosen Leihfahrräder gibt es mit Strom oder ohne. Maximale Flexibilität für unsere Kunden – egal ob online, offline oder hybrid. Für uns ist die neue Arbeitswelt bereits New Normal.

7. Arbeiten nach Maß: Flexibel statt One Size Fits All.

New Work ist individuell, flexibel und frei gestaltbar. Design Offices steht für genau diese Art zu arbeiten – wir sind davon überzeugt, dass es keine universelle Standardlösung für agile Arbeitslandschaften gibt, aber die passende Maßkonfektion für activity-based working. Jedes Start-Up, jedes mittelständische Unternehmen und jeder Konzern hat individuelle Bedürfnisse. Unsere Kunden entscheiden selbst, ob sie stunden- oder tageweise, monatlich oder sogar jährlich Räumlichkeiten nutzen möchten. Ob heute im HomeOffice, morgen bei uns als Third Place und übermorgen im Headquarter. An über 40 Standorten deutschlandweit arbeiten Sie genau dort, wo es Ihnen passt. Personenanzahl, Nutzungsart, Verfügbarkeit – maßkonfektioniert und flexibel.

8. Feel good, work better: Einfach auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren.

Ihr Arbeitsplatz, unser Service – das ist echtes Teamwork. Design Offices bietet Ihnen die richtigen Rahmenbedingungen, um produktiv zu arbeiten. Wir machen es Ihnen einfach, damit sie einfach machen können. Ihre einzige Aufgabe: Loslegen und sich dem Wesentlichen – Ihrer Kreativität, Produktivität und letztendlich Ihrem Erfolg – widmen können. Als Experte für New Work lassen wir keine Wünsche offen: Zu unseren vollausgestatteten Räumlichkeiten bieten wir Catering, Getränke, zuverlässige Reinigung, Paket- und Empfangsservice und vieles mehr. Schließlich gibt es in der modernen Wissensarbeit wichtigeres zu tun, als – salopp gesagt – Hygieneartikel kaufen, Spülmaschinensalz nachzufüllen und Pfand wegbringen.

9. Design, das überzeugt – oder wie unsere Kunden sagen: 100% instagrammable.

Form follows function – dennoch sind wir davon überzeugt, dass eine ansprechende Umgebung für erfolgreiches Arbeiten nicht nur förderlich, sondern essenziell ist. Deshalb steht das „Design“ in unserem Namen nicht nur für Design Thinking. Jedes Detail in den Design Offices Räumlichkeiten ist von Experten für New Work ausgewählt und lädt zum Verweilen und kreativen Denken ein – egal ob Leuchten, Sitzmöbel, Telefonboxen oder Dachterrassen. Während Sie Design Offices deutschlandweit an unserem charakteristischen Look erkennen, hat jeder Standort ein ganz eigenes Flair. Sie arbeiten in einzigartigen Gebäuden mit Geschichten, die Sie beim Empfang von Kunden in repräsentativer Umgebung zu Ihren eigenen machen können.

10. Sicherheit garantiert: Mit Brief und Siegel.

Design Offices ist Ihr zertifizierter Partner für sicheres Arbeiten. Mit Hygiene- und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen garantieren wir, unsere Mitarbeiter und Kunden bestmöglich zu schützen. Das schreiben wir nicht nur so, sondern das haben wir uns bestätigen lassen: So verfügen wir bereits seit Mai 2020 über das BAD Siegel Arbeitsschutzstandard Covid-19 – und setzen uns tagtäglich dafür ein, dass unsere Räumlichkeiten den höchsten Anforderungen für Arbeitssicherheit entsprechen.

11. Natürlich nachhaltig: Für eine klimaneutrale Zukunft.

Nachhaltigkeit ist keine Option, sondern eine Notwendigkeit. Gemeinsam mit Planetly ermöglichen wir in unseren Räumlichkeiten deshalb CO2-neutrales Arbeiten – in allen Bereichen. So haben wir unseren Fußabdruck für 2020 bereits komplett kompensiert. Dabei achten wir nicht nur auf die korrekte Abfalltrennung, sondern tragen mit unserer Fahrradflotte auch dazu bei, dass unsere Kunden jederzeit auf ein emissionsfreies Verkehrsmittel zugreifen können. Um lange Transportwege zu vermeiden, kooperieren wir mit europäischen und deutschen Partnern und statten unsere Standorte so mit regionalen Produkten aus. Auch in Puncto Energie setzt Design Offices auf smarte und ressourcenschonende Lösungen – Bewegungsmelder auf Gängen oder WCs garantieren beispielsweise, dass Lichtquellen nur dort brennen, wo sie auch genutzt werden. Seit Januar 2021 beziehen wir außerdem zu 100% grünen Strom, der aus regenerativen Quellen stammt. Übrigens: Zahlreiche Design Offices Standorte verfügen bereits über ein LEED Gold Zertifikat – und stehen damit für eine klimaneutrale Arbeitswelt.

12. Von ganzem Herzen: Verantwortung, die wir gerne tragen.

Wir möchten etwas zurückgeben und durch unsere Arbeitslandschaften einen Mehrwert schaffen – auch außerhalb unseres Kundenkreises. Darum ist es uns bei Design Offices ein Herzensanliegen, soziale Projekte zu unterstützen. Egal ob übriggebliebene Speisen unseres erstklassigen Caterings, Arbeitsplätze für Betroffene der Überschwemmung im Ahrtal oder IT-Equipment wie Laptops für Schüler, um sie in Zeiten von Homeschooling zu unterstützen – Spenden an soziale Einrichtungen sind für uns nicht nur aus Nachhaltigkeitsgründen wichtig, sondern auch, um einen gesellschaftlichen Beitrag zu leisten.

Arbeiten Sie bei uns schon morgen kreativ, produktiv und innovativ: Feel good work better!

Womit können wir Ihnen helfen?

(Bitte die gekennzeichneten Felder* ausfüllen oder auswählen)

*
*
*
*
*
*